LEINIE FRIDAYS Happy Hour with ZZO's Joel and Leinenkugel's Summer Shandy!


Varies
+5 Additional Occurrences
Leinie Fridays

FRIDAY HAPPY HOURS WITH 95-1 ZZO ARE BACK ... Introducing: LEINIE FRIDAYS with Joel and Leinenkugel's Summer Shandy! 

Each Friday this Summer ... join ZZO's JOEL Live around the VALLEY from 4pm to 6pm ... games, concert tix and more! 

LOCATIONS - 

  • Fri. May 31st - at Pints & Pies Bethlehem - Enjoy $3 Leinies Shandy Pints - Friday Only! Also $1 Miller Lite Pints (that promo is all week during happy hour) and Saturday they have a DJ 1-4pm - to welcome summer! 
  • Fri. June 7th - at Buckeye Tavern - Brookside Road, Macungie
  • Fri. June 14 at Machs Gute- Linden St, Bethlehem 
  • Fri. June 21- TBD
  • Fri. June 28 at Link Beverage- Thomas St, Coopoersburg         
  • Fri. July 5 at Tanczos Northampton- Center St, Northampton           
  • Fri. July 12 at Willow Street Pub- Willow St, Coplay
  • Fri. July 19 at Marita’s Cantina- Main St, Stroudsburg    
  • Fri. July 26 at Tanczos Bethlehem- Jacksonville Rd, Bethlehem
  • Fri. Aug 2 at Steel Pub- East 1st St, Bethlehem
  • Fri. Aug 9-TBD                                                 
  • Fri Aug 16 at Ringers Roost-West Liberty St, Allentown
  • Fri Aug 23- TBD

Joel will have your chance to register to win tickets to see DEF LEPPARD and JOURNEY with the Steve Miller Band at Citizen's Bank Park on July 23rd! 

MORE INFO - 951zzo.com!